Gallery - Photos

<< 2018 >>

SANGEETHA SADAS

Sunday, 23 Sep 2018 - Abhishekam Convention Centre
Remembrance meeting


View More

SANGEETHA SADAS

Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 - Kalikotta Palace
Remembrance of Neyyattinkara Vasudevan - SANGEETHA SADAS


View More

SUFI QAWWALI

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 - Kalikotta Palace
SUFI QAWWALI - SANGEETHA SANDHYA


View More

SANGEETHA SADAS

Sunday, 29 July 2018 - Siva Poorna Auditorium
SANGEETHA SADAS

View More

VIOLIN THRAYAM

Sunday, 03 June 2018 - Kalikotta Palace
SANGEETHA SAMPOORNA PURASKARA SAMARPANAM | VIOLIN THRAYAM

View More

43 Annual Celebrations

Tuesday, 01 May 2018 - Abhishekam Covention Centre
SABHAYUDE ENDOWMENT PURASKARA VITHARANAM | Music Concert
View More

43 Annual Celebrations

Monday, 30 April 2018 - Abhishekam Covention Centre
YUVA PRATHIBHA PURASKARA SAMARPPANAM | Music Concert
View More

43 Annual Celebrations

Sunday, 29 April 2018 - Abhishekam Covention Centre
SANGEETHA SAMPOORNA BAHUMATHI SAMARPANAM | VEENA DWAYAM
View More

Music Concert

Saturday, 31 March 2018 - Kalikotta Palace
Thyagaraja Aradhana - Pancharathna Keerthanalapanam | Music Concert

View More

Award Distribution

Thursday, 22 March 2018 - N.M Food World Hall
Augustine Joseph Memorial Award Distribution | Music Concert
View More