Monthly Program

Program Details

Date: Saturday, 19 January 2019
Time: 05:30 PM
Venue: Sivapoorna Auditorium, Tripunithura

  • Vocal: Sri. C.S Sajeev
  • Violin: Sri. Vishnu Chandramohan
  • Mridangam: Sri. Arun Chandrahasan
  • Ghatam: Sri. Shinu Gopinath

Shri C.S. Sajeev has performed in several prominent Sabhas in the country. He has been duly rewarded for his talent with the Akashavani Award in 1994 by All India Radio and the Chembai Award in 2003 from Government of Kerala. He has many recordings to his credit.

Shri C.S. Sajeev is awarded the Ustad Bismillah Khan Yuva Puraskar of Sangeet Natak Akademi for the year 2009 for his notable talent in the field of Carnatic Vocal Music.

Memorable Events